Happy Easter!

Hey guys! Happy Easter! Easter obviously represents new beginnings, so I thought I’d write a little about what new beginnings are, and what they mean to me.

Easter happens in Spring, which despite being one of my favourite seasons, also obviously is about new beginnings, which the most blatant show of is trees blossoming again after the cold, harsh winter is over. Spring is easily the most beautiful season, personally, how could it not be? It is just so fresh, new, and revitalising- such beautiful scenes are all around me!

I think Spring’s at its best when you stroll through the park or even just pass through a street. The gentle breeze blowing through my hair, birds chirping amongst new-bloom trees, breathtaking flowers with feather-like petals, falling through the air like a shower, drifting and landing upon random things around. And who could forget the sweet fragrance of flowers, the smell of freshly-cut grass that’s so hard to define, but instantly recognisable? The sky is another wonder- soft, weightless, almost cloud-like colours, softly blending into one another and creating beautiful, graceful illusions in the sky. A blissful, innocent aura in the air, the feel of hope and new life..Ahh! Just so relaxing and there’s almost nothing else in the world that I love as much. 

Well that has made me very reminiscent of springs gone by, and I am now super-excited about Spring blossoming fully. I just realised I went really off topic- oh well. Anyways, Happy Easter again and bye for now!

7 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. Not often do I come across a weblog that is
    both educational and enjoyable, and allow me
    to tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your conceptis fantastic; the issue
    is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking wisely about.
    I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my pursuit of something relating to
    this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

