Christmas Tag

Hi guys! Happy Christmas Eve! Now, ‘tags’ are normally something that YouTubers do but recently I have seen a lot of bloggers doing them as well, so I decided to do this one to get in the festive mood. Here it goes!

What is your favourite Christmas movie/s?

Ooh, I just can’t choose… I think it’ll have to be Home Alone and Nativity!

Do you open your presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?

We always open them on Christmas morning because as soon my younger brother gets his present he will be constantly hooked to it. If we opened them on Christmas Eve, we wouldn’t get any sleep(not that I do, anyways!)

Favourite Christmas memory?

My favourite one would have to be from a couple of years ago, when I was finally tall enough to set the star on the Christmas tree! Even now, putting the tree up always gets me in a good mood.
Favourite festive food?

I have such a sweet tooth that it would have to be a tie between Christmas pudding and Yule Logs. Ooh, I’m starving!

Favourite Christmas gift?

I’ve had loads of great presents, but I think my favourite would be all the chocolate that I have eaten over the years!

Favourite Christmas scent?

My favourite Christmas scent has to be cinnamon candles… actually any, but a cinnamon one is on top of the list!

Do you have any Christmas Eve traditions?

Well apart from the arguing, our family always watches loads of movies before drifting off to sleep on the sofa.

What tops your tree?

A star, always. It’s golden and shiny and sparkly- every little girl’s dream!

As a kid what was the one (crazy, wild, extravagant) gift you always asked for but never received?

Being a true 21st century kid, it would have to be the latest iPhone and tablet and other such techy gadgets. I still haven’t lost hope! Oh, and I also remember asking for all the chocolate in the world…that would be great, wouldn’t it?

What’s the best part about Christmas for you?

The food, obviously!!! No, all jokes aside, it’s just the general Christmas atmosphere and cheer that makes me love it so much. You can’t be angry or upset on Christmas. Everyone gets along(for once!).  Oh, also, one word- presents!!!!!

There it is! I hope you liked it and found out something new about me. As there are loads of versions of these floating around the internet, you may have done ones that are slightly different. If you want to use these questions, just copy and paste and make sure to leave a link so I can check it out! Bye!

Leave a Reply

