Would you rather…

Hi guys,

I was feeling very uninspired today, so I was just reading my friend’s blogs when I suddenly saw her ‘Would you rather’ post. I really liked it so I thought I’d do my own!

Would you rather have every meal salty, or every meal sweet?

I would personally have every meal sweet, because I’m addicted to chocolates and deserts, and this way I could constantly eat them!

Would you rather be good at sports or get good grades?

I would probably go for good grades because sports is something that you can’t really learn from a book, you have to practice to be good at it, so I could learn this, but to get good grades, you need things like a good memory, work ethic and these things(I personally feel) are slightly harder to obtain.

Would you rather only be able to eat your favorite food for the rest of your life or never eat your favorite food again?

I would say never eat my favourite food again, because I have so many of them, so I don’t think I would miss any of them too much. Ooh, this is making me HUNGRY!!

Would you rather stay up late or get up early?

I am a night owl, so this is a simple one. Stay up late! I enjoy the darkness, the silence and the slight mystery behind the night.

That’s it from me! Try these out with friends and let me know your answers in the comments section. Also, here is the link to the blog that inspired this: https://annabananaweb.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

